Welcome back to a New Year - 2022! We hope you enjoyed some much needed time off over the Christmas break to spend with your family and friends after what was a tumultuous year.

As we enter 2022, unfortunately like many other businesses in Australia, we are again faced with some challenges due to COVID-19. Please be advised we are experiencing some supply chain delays and staff shortages as a result of the recent outbreak associated with the Omicron variant.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your patience as we endeavour to fulfil your orders as quickly and as safely as we can. Please rest assured we will keep you up-to-date with your order lead times and any stockouts that may occur.

If you would like to speak to a Breezway Representative in more detail about your order, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly Customer Service Team on 1800 777 758 or email sales@breezway.com.au

Alternatively you can contact your local Breezway Representative directly via the information displayed below:

Customer Service & Internal Sales Team Contact Details

Brisbane South/Toowoomba
Nigel Green (Customer Service): 07 3847 0511 / nigel.green@breezway.com.au
Nick Scott (Internal Sales): 07 3847 0521 / nick.scott@breezway.com.au

Brisbane North/Sunshine Coast/Central Qld
Nigel Green (Customer Service): 07 3847 0511 / nigel.green@breezway.com.au
Nick Scott (Internal Sales): 07 3847 0521 / nick.scott@breezway.com.au

Far North Qld
Ana Leniu (Customer Service): 07 3847 0594 / ana.leniu@breezway.com.au
Kerrie Gough (Customer Service): 07 3847 0513 / kerrie.gough@breezway.com.au
Nick Scott (Internal Sales): 07 3847 0521 / nick.scott@breezway.com.au

Sydney South
Ana Leniu (Customer Service): 07 3847 0594 / ana.leniu@breezway.com.au
Kerrie Gough (Customer Service): 07 3847 0513 / kerrie.gough@breezway.com.au
Grant Gough (Internal Sales): 07 3847 0543 / grant.gough@breezway.com.au

Sydney North to Gold Coast
Bel Francis (Customer Service): 07 3847 0526 / belinda.francis@breezway.com.au
Tahlia Sandstrom (Internal Sales): 07 3847 0528 / tahlia.sandstrom@breezway.com.au

Victoria / South Australia / Tasmania
Neha Dua (Customer Service): 07 3847 0590 / neha.dua@breezway.com.au
Grant Gough (Internal Sales): 07 3847 0543 / grant.gough@breezway.com.au

Western Australia / Northern Territory
Jane Joshi (Customer Service): 07 3847 0553 / jane.joshi@breezway.com.au
Kath Kennedy (Internal Sales): 07 3847 0535 / kath.kennedy@breezway.com.au

New Zealand / Pacific
Bernie Cloutt (Customer Service): 07 3847 0505 / bernie.cloutt@breezway.com.au
Kath Kennedy (Internal Sales): 07 3847 0535 / kath.kennedy@breezway.com.au


Thank you for your ongoing support.

Kind Regards,

The Breezway Team.